Bookseller – Using Bookmarks

It’s a rare thing to be able to work all the way through a catalog without interruption. You can quickly mark your spot in a catalog using the Bookmark feature, found here:

Clicking that option will immediately close that catalog. The next time you enter that catalog, you’ll be taken right to that bookmarked title and your bookmark will be cleared. If you need to leave the catalog again, simply use the Bookmark Title option again on the appropriate title.