Sometimes you may want to clean up old collections you’ve made that you no longer need. You can delete collections one by one by going to edit the collection and clicking the delete button on the pop-up:
OR you can delete multiple collections at once by first switching your view to Grid View. Then click the check marks next to the collections you want to permanently delete so their numbers become highlighted. Then click Other Actions > Delete Catalog/Collection. **Please note once you delete a collection we will not be able to recover it! If you’d like to hide a collection from view without permanently deleting please see details here
You will only be able to delete collections that you have made from the “My Collections” page. For collections that have been shared with you that you no longer wish to see we recommend Hiding those from view, which you can re-access at any time should you need.